Sunday NHRA ET Series – Sept 15th

Congratulations to our Champions from today’s NHRA ET Series Race!

Jeremy Duncan wraps up the Quick Fuel SS/S Combo Series Championship! 

PJ North gets his first win in Combo!  defeating John McCarthy Jr. in the final round. 

Edmond Richarson defeats Brandon Waller in Super Pro. 

Katie Fields def. Jason Barnes in Pro ET. 

Leon Robertson def. Gerald Knipmeyer in Sportsman. 

Jackson Summers def. NeGarren Bush in Jr. Dragster.

Jeff Kiser def. Chris Cowles in 1/4mi Trophy.

By | 2019-09-17T17:12:48-05:00 September 17th, 2019|Event Results, Summit ET Series|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment

Fall Into Savings 2020 Season Pass Sale takes place Nov. 1 – Dec. 2 for $49.99 per pass.

The 2020 Season begins May 7th.