NHRA Summit ET Series Race – July 1st

NHRA Summit ET Series Race – July 1st

Dang it was HOT!  Thank you to all the racers that braved the heat and raced through it. 

Keith Hardin picked up the cool Member Track Madness trophy and two tickets to any NHRA National Event when he won the Ryan’s Steakhouse Sportsman Category!  Hardin defeated Jeff Kiser in the final round.

Chad Axford, Timmy Elliott, Larry Key, and Hunter Davis round out the win column.  Full results and Winner’s Circle photos below:




By | 2018-07-02T10:40:50-05:00 July 2nd, 2018|Event Results, Summit ET Series|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment

Fall Into Savings 2020 Season Pass Sale takes place Nov. 1 – Dec. 2 for $49.99 per pass.

The 2020 Season begins May 7th.