NHRA ET Series – March 8th

Thank you to all that raced with us on a beautiful Sunday afternoon!  We kicked the 2020 season off in a BIG way with over 220 cars making the call for first round today!  And all finals were ran before 10pm. 

Results and Winner photos below:

Quick Fuel Super Pro:  Craig Richardson def. Ronnie Maggart (semi: Austin Richardson & Rickey Boggs) 

ATM Innovation Pro ET:  Brady Mase def. Jason Haley (Semi: Justin Minton) 

D93 Sportsman:  Lynda Ratliff def. Jim Bingerman (Semi: Luke Wiseman & Tiger Brown) 

JEGS Jr. Dragster:  Connor Dumanski def. Shelby Thurman (Semi: Adalynn Atkinson)

Felt’s Towing Trophy: Joseph Russell def. Luke Wiseman (Semi: Jesse Boggs)


By | 2020-03-09T02:35:59-04:00 March 9th, 2020|Event Results, Summit ET Series|0 Comments

About the Author: