Sunday NHRA Summit ET Series 2021-08-24T12:46:59-04:00
Summit Racing Equipment

NHRA ET Series Racing

Next race Sunday, September 5th!


Gates open 9am – Time Trails at 10am

Beech Bend Raceway is proud to partner with This is Bracket Racing to offer a unique and new opportunity to our NHRA ET Series Racers.  YOU can become a World Champion without leaving your home track!  Read the details HERE.   

Select race dates for Beech Bend Raceway are April 11th, April 25th, May 16th, June 13th, July 4th, July 25th, August 22nd, Sept 5th.

Two Championship Classes:  Top Bulb (Super Pro) and Bottom Bulb (Pro ET)

One time entry fee of $50 to enter The Driver Series with a Guaranteed $10,000 Championship Payday.  Accumulate points at Beech Bend Raceway and compete against racers all over the country!

Get signed up HERE


Summit ET Series Results & Photos

Summit ET Series Points

Super Pro Points

  1. 600pts – Jason Barnes
  2. 540pts – Adam Cline
  3. 520pts – Tom Flowers
  4. 520pts – Randy Carter
  5. 520pts – Richard McPherson
  6. 510pts – Ryan Frye
  7. 450pts – Derrick Adams
  8. 420pts – Jay Fox
  9. 420pts – Kenny Kitchens
  10. 400pts – Randy Rice

Pro ET Points

  1. 550pts – Adam Cline
  2. 500pts – Ryan Frye
  3. 470pts – Daniel Johnson
  4. 460pts – Jason Barnes
  5. 440pts – Logan Kirby
  6. 430pts – Kenny Kitchens
  7. 420pts – Earl Talley
  8. 420pts – Luke Wiseman
  9. 410pts – Larry Key
  10. 390pts – Thomas Kleppin

Sportsman Points

  1. 660pts – Earl Talley
  2. 480pts – Daniel Johnson
  3. 470pts – Thomas Kleppin
  4. 460pts – Luke Wiseman
  5. 450pts – Larry Key
  6. 440pts – Jerry Woods
  7. 440pts – Bryan Dennis
  8. 420pts – Logan Kirby
  9. 360pts – Lynda Ratliff
  10. 340pts – Ron Hunt

Jr. Dragster Points

  1. 490pts – Kory Barnes
  2. 370pts – Austin Vincent
  3. 360pts – Conner Adams
  4. 330pts – Hunter Adams
  5. 310pts – Braxton Hodges
  6. 250pts – Braylon Lee
  7. 230pts – Maddie Head
  8. 200pts –  Luka Markham
  9. 170pts – Shelby Thurman
  10. 170pts – Parker Deweese

1/4mi Trophy Points

  1. 330pts – Gerald Knipmeyer
  2. 320pts – Elizabeth Cline
  3. 300pts – Ron Hunt
  4. 260pts – Ronnie Meredith
  5. 140pts – Joseph Russell
  6. 100pts – Luke Wiseman
  7. 100pts – Chris Cowles
  8. 90pts – John Gray
  9. 70pts – Keaton Mohler
  10. 70pts – Larry Fleming
Summit Racing Equipment
NHRA Be A Winner / Member Logo
NHR North Central Division Logo

NHRA ET General Rules

Renegade Race Fuel available at the Track.

110 Leaded fuel by the gallon or Methanol by the drum.

Beech Bend Raceway wins the Team Championship at the NHRA Division 3 Summit ET Finals!

Derick Adams wins Pro ET!  Lynda Ratliff wins Sportsman!  John Markham Runner-up in Motorcycle!

An amazing effort to have a team member in 3 of the 4 classes final rounds.  Thank you to all the team members for representing Beech Bend Raceway and bringing home the Team Wally for the first time since 2012! 

Good luck to Derick and Lynda as they travel to Vegas to compete for the NHRA National Championship!


Keep up to date with everything in the Sportsman Drag Racing World with the Sportsman Drag Racing Podcast with Luke & Jed HERE