Sunday NHRA Summit ET Series

Sunday NHRA Summit ET Series 2020-09-23T10:56:02-04:00
Summit Racing Equipment

Next NHRA ET Series Race

Sunday, September 27th


Beech Bend Raceway wins the Team Championship at the NHRA Division 3 Summit ET Finals!

Derick Adams wins Pro ET!  Lynda Ratliff wins Sportsman!  John Markham Runner-up in Motorcycle!

An amazing effort to have a team member in 3 of the 4 classes final rounds.  Thank you to all the team members for representing Beech Bend Raceway and bringing home the Team Wally for the first time since 2012! 

Good luck to Derick and Lynda as they travel to Vegas to compete for the NHRA National Championship!


Beech Bend Raceway is proud to partner with This is Bracket Racing to offer a unique and new opportunity to our NHRA ET Series Racers.  YOU can become a World Champion without leaving your home track!  Read the details HERE.   

Select race dates for Beech Bend Raceway are August 23rd, Sept 6th, November 1st & November 8th.

Two Championship Classes:  Top Bulb (Super Pro) and Bottom Bulb (Pro ET)

One time entry fee of $50 to enter The Driver Series with a Guaranteed $2,500 Championship Payday.  Accumulate points at Beech Bend Raceway and compete against racers all over the country!

Get signed up HERE



2020 NHRA ET Series Race

Program & Payout


Summit ET Series Results & Photos

806, 2020

NHRA ET Series SUPER SUNDAY – June 7th

By | June 8th, 2020|Categories: Event Results, Summit ET Series|0 Comments

Logan Jamison wins the first SUPER SUNDAY Super Pro $5,000 race of the year!  Jamison defeated Lester Adkins in an all dragster final round.  This win marked Logan's first Super Pro win!  (Semi Finalist:  Butch [...]

Summit ET Series Points

Super Pro Points

  1. 390pts – Tom Flowers
  2. 370pts – Randy Carter
  3. 350pts – Adam Cline
  4. 330pts – Tony Gardner
  5. 310pts – Derick Adams
  6. 260pts – Kelt Louden
  7. 240pts – Ronnie Kinser
  8. 230pts – Rickey Boggs
  9. 230pts – Danny Deckard
  10. 230pts – Cody Field

Pro ET Points

  1. 340pts – Timmy Neely
  2. 310pts – Brady Mase
  3. 300pts – Jason Haley
  4. 290pts – Adam Cline
  5. 280pts – Logan Kirby
  6. 240pts – Joseph Steele
  7. 230pts – Lynda Ratliff
  8. 220pts – Larry Key
  9. 220pts – Tommy Smith
  10. 220pts – Tom Flowers

Sportsman Points

  1. 360pts – Timmy Neely
  2. 350pts – Luke Wiseman
  3. 340pts – Earl Talley
  4. 330pts – Lynda Ratliff
  5. 300pts – Larry Key
  6. 290pts – Joseph Steele
  7. 290pts – John Gray
  8. 280pts – Chris Cowles
  9. 260pts – Jerry Woods
  10. 250pts – Joseph Russell

Jr. Dragster Points

  1. 360pts – Connor Dumanski
  2. 300pts – Shelby Thurman
  3. 270pts – Hunter Adams
  4. 260pts – Connor Adams
  5. 250pts – Luka Gerametta
  6. 230pts – Kory Barnes
  7. 160pts – Destiny Lynch
  8. 160pts – Parker Deweese
  9. 120pts – Hunter Davis
  10. 120pts – Caeson Markham

1/4mi Trophy Points

  1. 400pts – Chris Cowles
  2. 300pts – Joseph Russell
  3. 240pts – John Gray
  4. 210pts – Elizabeth Cline
  5. 210pts – Luke Wiseman
  6. 210pts – James Roger
  7. 120pts – Tim Samuel
  8. 90pts – Cody Maynard
  9. 60pts – David Roe
  10. 50pts – Jesse Boggs
Summit Racing Equipment
NHRA Be A Winner / Member Logo
NHR North Central Division Logo

NHRA ET General Rules

Renegade Race Fuel available at the Track.

110 Leaded fuel by the gallon or Methanol by the drum.

Keep up to date with everything in the Sportsman Drag Racing World with the Sportsman Drag Racing Podcast with Luke & Jed HERE